Campus Ministry Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2016 - 2017  >
  • Monday, Sep 26
    • Freshman Convocation 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Sep 28
    • Campus Ministry Speaker, Grades 11 & 12 9:10 AM to 10:15 AMPds 8 & 3
    • Campus Ministry Speaker, Grades 9 & 10 12:05 PM to 1:10 PMPds 1 & 7
  • Thursday, Oct 13
    • Sophomore Class Mass, pd 1, 3 9:10 AM
    Monday, Oct 17
    • Senior Retreat 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 9
    • Sophomore Class Retreat
    Tuesday, Nov 15
    • Junior Ring Mass and Reception 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Friday, Nov 18
    • Choir Retreat
  • Tuesday, Dec 13
    • Advent Confessions Grade 11/12 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Thursday, Dec 15
    • Advent Confessions Grade 9/10 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Wednesday, Dec 21
    • Christmas Prayer Serivce
  • Thursday, Jan 12
    • Junior Class Mass 9:10 AM
    Wednesday, Jan 18
    • Accepted Students Evening 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday, Jan 26
    • March for Life Sleep-In 9:00 PM
    Friday, Jan 27
    • March for Life Trip 6:00 AMWashington, DC
    Monday, Jan 30
    • Catholic Schools Week
    Tuesday, Jan 31
    • Catholic Schools Week
  • Wednesday, Feb 1
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • Real Life Catholic Ministries 8:00 AM to 2:26 PM
    • Real Life Catholic Ministries 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Thursday, Feb 2
    • Catholic Schools Week
    Friday, Feb 3
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • Blessing of the Throats 9:00 AM
    Wednesday, Feb 8
    • Sophomore Class Mass 9:10 AM
    Friday, Feb 24
    • Senior 100 Days Celebration 1:40 PM to 2:25 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 15
    • Freshman Class Retreat CANCELLED
  • Monday, Apr 3
    • LIFE Club Baby Shower 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 4
    • Lenten Confessions Grade 9 8:45 AMpds 1 & 2
    • Lenten Confessions Grade 10 9:45 AMpds 3 & 4
    Thursday, Apr 6
    • Lenten Confessions Grade 12 8:45 AMpds 6 & 8
    • Lenten Confessions Grade 11 9:45 AMpds 3 & 4
    Friday, Apr 7
    • Living Stations for St. James Parish 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 12
    • Living Stations Grades 10 & 11 9:00 AMpds 6 & 3
    • Living Stations Grades 9 & 12 1:00 PMpds 7 & 1
    Thursday, Apr 13
    • Holy Thursday Retreat 8:15 AM to 12:12 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 25
    • Freshman Retreat
    Thursday, Apr 27
    • Junior Class Mass 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 16
    • Freshman Class Mass 8:55 AM
    Thursday, May 18
    • Junior Retreat
  • Monday, Jun 5
    • Baccalaureate MassSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM
    • Graduation CeremonySignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2016 - 2017  >
Campus Ministry
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite