Away Locations & Directions

Ct. Basie Park
11 Henry Street & Newman Springs Road
Red Bank, NJ 7701

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Ct. Basie Park:
Tuesday, 08/22/2017
10:00AM Boys Football - Freshmen S Home
vs. Manalapan
  more info
Thursday, 08/24/2017
10:00AM Girls Soccer - Varsity S Home
vs. Toms River East
  more info
10:00AM Girls Soccer - Junior Varsity S Home
vs. Toms River East
  more info
11:15AM Girls Soccer - Freshmen S Home
vs. Toms River East
  more info
Friday, 08/25/2017
10:00AM Boys Football - Freshmen S Home
vs. Bergen Catholic
  more info
10:00AM Girls Soccer - Varsity S Home
vs. Red Bank Regional
  more info
Saturday, 08/26/2017
10:00AM Girls Soccer - Junior Varsity S Home
vs. Red Bank Regional
CANCELLED
10:00AM Girls Soccer - Varsity S Home
vs. Red Bank Regional
POSTPONED TO Date 8-25-17
11:15AM Girls Soccer - Freshmen  LE Home
vs. Red Bank Regional
CANCELLED
Thursday, 08/31/2017
10:00AM Boys Soccer - Varsity S Home
vs. Shore Regional
  more info
10:00AM   Girls Field Hockey - Varsity S Home
vs. Freehold Twsp.
  more info
11:15AM   Girls Field Hockey - Junior Varsity S Home
vs. Freehold Twsp.
  more info
11:30AM Boys Soccer - Junior Varsity S Home
vs. Shore Regional
  more info
6:30PM Boys Football - Varsity S Home
vs. Neptune
  more info
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
3:45PM   Girls Field Hockey - Varsity S Home
vs. Point Pleasant Boro
  more info
3:45PM Boys Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Lakewood
  more info
5:15PM   Girls Field Hockey - Junior Varsity S Home
vs. Point Pleasant Boro
  more info
Thursday, 09/07/2017
3:45PM   Girls Field Hockey - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Middletown South
  more info
3:45PM Boys Soccer - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Middletown North
  more info
5:15PM   Girls Field Hockey - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Middletown South
  more info
5:15PM Boys Soccer - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Middletown North
  more info
Friday, 09/08/2017
3:45PM Boys Football - Freshmen  LE Home
vs. Middletown South
  more info
Monday, 09/11/2017
3:45PM Boys Football - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Middletown South
  more info
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
3:45PM Girls Soccer - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Long Branch
  more info
3:45PM Girls Soccer - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Long Branch
  more info
Wednesday, 09/13/2017
3:45PM   Girls Field Hockey - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Ocean Township
  more info
5:15PM   Girls Field Hockey - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Ocean Township
  more info
Thursday, 09/14/2017
3:45PM Boys Soccer - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Middletown South
  more info
3:45PM Boys Soccer - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Middletown South
  more info
Friday, 09/15/2017
7:00PM Boys Football - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Middletown North
  more info
Saturday, 09/16/2017
10:00AM Girls Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. St. John Vianney
  more info
10:00AM Girls Soccer - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. St. John Vianney
  more info
11:15AM Girls Soccer - Freshmen   Home
vs. St. John Vianney
  more info
Monday, 09/18/2017
3:45PM Girls Soccer - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Monmouth Regional
  more info
3:45PM Girls Soccer - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Monmouth Regional
  more info
5:15PM Girls Soccer - Freshmen  LE Home
vs. Monmouth Regional
  more info
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
3:45PM   Girls Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Jackson Liberty
  more info
5:15PM   Girls Field Hockey - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Jackson Liberty
  more info
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
3:45PM Boys Soccer - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Wall Township
  more info
3:45PM Boys Soccer - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Wall Township
  more info
Friday, 09/22/2017
3:45PM Girls Soccer - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Manasquan
  more info
3:45PM Girls Soccer - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Manasquan
  more info
5:15PM Girls Soccer - Freshmen  LE Home
vs. Manasquan
  more info
Saturday, 09/23/2017
9:00AM Boys Football - Freshmen  LE Home
vs. Ocean Township
  more info
10:00AM   Girls Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Middletown North
  more info
11:15AM   Girls Field Hockey - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Middletown North
  more info
Monday, 09/25/2017
3:45PM   Girls Field Hockey - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Wall Township
  more info
5:15PM   Girls Field Hockey - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Wall Township
  more info
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
3:45PM Girls Soccer - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Ocean Township
  more info
3:45PM Girls Soccer - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Ocean Township
  more info
5:15PM Girls Soccer - Freshmen  LE Home
vs. Ocean Township
  more info
Thursday, 09/28/2017
3:45PM Boys Football - Freshmen   Home
vs. Colonia High School
  more info
3:45PM Girls Soccer - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Middletown North
  more info
5:15PM Girls Soccer - Freshmen  LE Home
vs. Middletown North
  more info
6:30PM Girls Soccer - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Middletown North
  more info
Friday, 09/29/2017
3:45PM   Girls Field Hockey - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Manasquan
  more info
5:15PM   Girls Field Hockey - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Manasquan
  more info
Saturday, 09/30/2017
10:00AM Boys Soccer - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Long Branch
  more info
Monday, 10/02/2017
3:45PM Boys Football - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Colonia High School
  more info
6:30PM Boys Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Mater Dei
  more info
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
3:45PM Girls Soccer - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Middletown South
  more info
5:15PM Girls Soccer - Freshmen  LE Home
vs. Middletown South
  more info
Thursday, 10/05/2017
5:00PM   Girls Field Hockey - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Long Branch
  more info
6:30PM   Girls Field Hockey - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Long Branch
  more info
Friday, 10/06/2017
3:45PM Boys Soccer - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Monmouth Regional
  more info
3:45PM Boys Soccer - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Monmouth Regional
  more info
7:00PM Boys Football - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Wall Township
  more info
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
3:45PM Girls Soccer - Freshmen  LE Home
vs. Wall Township
  more info
5:00PM Girls Soccer - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Wall Township
  more info
6:30PM Girls Soccer - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Wall Township
  more info
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
5:00PM   Girls Field Hockey - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Monmouth Regional
  more info
6:30PM   Girls Field Hockey - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Monmouth Regional
  more info
Thursday, 10/12/2017
4:30PM Boys Soccer - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Manasquan
  more info
6:30PM Boys Soccer - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Manasquan
  more info
Friday, 10/13/2017
7:00PM Boys Football - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Long Branch
CHANGED: 10/14 @ Rutgers University more info
Saturday, 10/14/2017
10:00AM Boys Soccer - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Matawan
  more info
10:00AM Boys Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Matawan
  more info
Monday, 10/16/2017
3:45PM Boys Soccer - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Ocean Township
  more info
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
3:45PM Girls Volleyball - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Jackson Liberty
  more info
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
3:45PM   Girls Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Holmdel
  more info
5:15PM   Girls Field Hockey - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Holmdel
  more info
Friday, 10/20/2017
7:00PM Boys Football - Varsity   Home
vs. St. John Vianney
  more info
Thursday, 10/26/2017
3:45PM Boys Football - Freshmen   Home
vs. Red Bank Regional
  more info
6:30PM Boys Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Bishop Ahr
  more info
Monday, 10/30/2017
3:45PM Boys Football - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Red Bank Regional
  more info
Thursday, 11/02/2017
3:45PM Boys Football - Freshmen  LE Home
vs. Manasquan
  more info
Monday, 11/06/2017
3:45PM Boys Football - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Manasquan
  more info
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite