Guidance Counselors

Director of Guidance|
Mr. Mark Devoe
Transfer students grades 11 & 12
devoem@redbankcatholic.com

Mrs. Patricia Hendricks
Seniors A-DEI
Juniors  A-DA
Sophomores A-C
hendricksp@redbankcatholic.com

Mrs. Mindy Fellingham
Seniors DEL-LA
Juniors DEL-LI
Sophomores D-KIR
fellinghamm@redbankcatholic.com

Mr. Theodore Jarmusz
Seniors LE-RE
Juniors LO-RI
Sophomores KIS-PE
jarmuszt@redbankcatholic.com

Mrs. Kelly O’Keeffe-Howlett
Seniors RI-Z
Juniors RO-Z
Sophomores PO-Z
howlettk@redbankcatholic.com

Mrs. Mary Ellin Sweeney
Classified students – grades 10-12
sweeneym@redbankcatholic.com

 

Guidance Calendar

    • SatFeb11 ACT Testing at RBC 7:30 AM to 1:00 PM
    • WedMar08 Terranova Testing 9th Grade and 10th Grade
    • SatMar11 SAT Testing 7:30 AM to 1:00 PM




Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite