Guidance Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017 - 2018  >
  • Friday, Sep 8
    • 10/7 SAT registration deadline
    Saturday, Sep 9
    • ACT Testing Date
    Wednesday, Sep 13
    • Senior/Parent Guidance Presentation 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Thursday, Sep 14
    • Senior/Parent Guidance Presentation 8:20 AM to 9:45 AM
    • Manhattan College 11:20 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Radford University 1:00 PMCollege Rep Visit
    • Randolph Macon College 1:40 PMCollege Rep Visit
    Friday, Sep 15
    • Quinnipiac University 8:20 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • James Madison University 12:05 PMCollege Rep Visit
    • Lehigh University 1:40 PMCollege Rep Visit
    Monday, Sep 18
    • Ursinus College 8:25 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • College of Mount St. Vincent 9:05 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Lafayette College 9:05 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Virginia Commonwealth University 9:05 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Immaculata University 9:10 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Pace University 12:05 PMCollege Rep Visit
    Tuesday, Sep 19
    • New Jersey Institute of Technology 9:10 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Dickinson College 9:50 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Fairfield University 12:05 PMCollege Rep Visit
    • Christopher Newport University 1:00 PMCollege Rep Visit
    • Pennsylvania State University 1:00 PMCollege Rep Visit
    Wednesday, Sep 20
    • Alvernia University 8:05 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Drexel University 8:20 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • University of Connecticut 8:20 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Colgate University 8:25 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • University of Richmond 10:35 AMCollege Rep Visit
    Thursday, Sep 21
    • Emerson College 8:20 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Michigan State University 12:05 PMCollege Rep visit
    • Villanova University 12:05 PMCollege Rep Visit
    • Boston University 1:00 PMCollege Rep Visit
    • Saint Michael's College 1:00 PMCollege Rep Visit
    • The George Washingon University 1:00 PMCollege Rep Visit
    Friday, Sep 22
    • 10/28 ACT registration deadline
    • The University of Scranton 8:20 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Neuman University 12:05 PMCollege Rep Visit
    Monday, Sep 25
    • Southern Methodist University 8:20 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • University of Vermont 8:20 AMCollege Rep Visit
    Tuesday, Sep 26
    • LaSalle University 11:20 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Saint Mary's College 12:05 PMCollege Rep Visit
    Wednesday, Sep 27
    • The Catholic University of America 8:20 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Fairleigh Dickinson University 12:05 PMCollege Rep Visit
    • Ramapo College 12:05 PMCollege Rep Visit
    Thursday, Sep 28
    • Duquesne University 8:20 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Mercyhurst University 8:25 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Texas Christian University 9:05 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Seton Hall University 9:50 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Providence College 1:40 PMCollege Rep Visit
    Friday, Sep 29
    • Saint Joseph's University 8:25 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Hobart and William Smith Colleges 9:50 AMCollege Rep Visit
  • Monday, Oct 2
    • Champlain College 10:35 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Sacred Heart University 12:05 PMCollege Rep Visit
    • Wagner College 1:40 PMCollege Rep Visit
    Tuesday, Oct 3
    • Mount Saint Mary College 12:05 PMCollege Rep Visit
    • Mount St. Mary's University 12:05 PMCollege Rep Visit
    • University of Arizona 12:05 PMCollege Rep Visit
    • Coastal Carolina University 1:00 PMCollege Rep Visit
    • Fordham University 1:40 PMCollege Rep Visit
    Wednesday, Oct 4
    • Roanoke College 8:20 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • George Mason University 10:35 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Furman University 1:00 PMCollege Rep Visit
    • University of Miami 1:00 PMCollege Rep Visit
    • West Virgina University 1:40 PMCollege Rep Visit
    • Freshman/Parent Guidance Presentation 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMBSA
    Thursday, Oct 5
    • 11/4 SAT registration deadline
    • Freshman/Parent Presentation 8:20 AM to 9:45 AMBSA
    • Georgetown University 8:20 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Brookdale Community College 9:05 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • High Point University 9:05 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • University of Georgia 9:50 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Lynn University 10:35 AMCollege Rep Visit
    Friday, Oct 6
    • Marist College 8:20 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Florida Southern College 9:05 AMCollege Rep Visit
    Saturday, Oct 7
    • SAT Testing at RBC
    Tuesday, Oct 10
    • Rider University 8:20 AMCollege Rep
    • Merrimack College 9:50 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Montclair State University 11:20 AMCollege Rep Visit
    Wednesday, Oct 11
    • CogAT Testing Freshman
    • PSAT Testing Sophomores & Juniors
    • Financial Aid Presentation 7:00 PMBSA
    Thursday, Oct 12
    • Endicott College 8:20 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Moravian College 9:05 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Muhlenberg College 11:20 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Loyola University Maryland 1:00 PMCollege Rep Visit
    Monday, Oct 16
    • Miami University Ohio 8:20 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • University of Delaware 8:20 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Saint Peter's University 9:05 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Kean University 9:50 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Western New England University 9:50 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Salve Regina University 11:20 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Hofstra University 1:00 PMCollege Rep Visit
    • University of New Hampshire 1:00 PMCollege Rep Visit
    Tuesday, Oct 17
    • University of Maine 9:05 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Bryant University 9:45 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Albright College 9:50 AMCollege Rep Visit
    Wednesday, Oct 18
    • Felician University 8:25 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Drew University 9:05 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Delaware Valley University 10:35 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Gettysburg College 12:05 PMCollege Rep Visit
    • University of Alabama 12:05 PMCollege Rep Visit
    • Johnson & Wales University 1:40 PMCollege Rep Visit
    Thursday, Oct 19
    • Marymount Manhattan College 9:50 AMCollege Rep Visit
    Friday, Oct 20
    • Susquehanna University 8:25 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Towson University 8:25 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Marymount University 11:20 AMCollege Rep Visit
    Monday, Oct 23
    • DeSales University 12:05 PMCollege Rep Visit
    • St. Bonaventure University 12:05 PMCollege Rep Visit
    Tuesday, Oct 24
    • Saint Joseph's University INTERVIEW DAY Interview Day!
    • Bentley University 9:05 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Arcadia University 9:50 AMCollege Rep Visit
    Wednesday, Oct 25
    • Cabrini University 9:05 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • The New School 9:05 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Monmouth University 9:50 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • St. Vincent's College 10:35 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • University of Connecticut 1:00 PMCollege Rep Visit
    Thursday, Oct 26
    • Stonehill College 8:20 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • The College of New Jersey 9:50 AMCollege Rep Visit
    Friday, Oct 27
    • Lynchburg College 8:20 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • University of Massachusetts 9:50 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Syracuse University 12:05 PMCollege Rep Visit
    Saturday, Oct 28
    • ACT Testing at RBC
    Monday, Oct 30
    • The University of Scranton INTERVIEW DAY Interview Day!
    • Elon University 12:00 PMCollege Rep Visit
    • Castleton University 12:05 PMCollege Rep Visit
    • Auburn University 1:00 PMCollege Rep Visit
  • Thursday, Nov 2
    • 12/2 SAT registration deadline
    Friday, Nov 3
    • 12/9 ACT registration deadline
    • Millersville University of Pennsylvania 9:50 AMCollege Rep Visit
    Saturday, Nov 4
    • High School Placement Test
    • SAT Testing Date
    Monday, Nov 6
    • Emmanuel College 8:25 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Washington College 9:50 AMCollege Rep Visit
    Tuesday, Nov 7
    • High School Placement Test Make-Up
    • St. Mary's College of Maryland 11:20 AMCollege Rep Visit
    • Salisbury University 12:05 PMCollege Rep Visit
    Tuesday, Nov 14
    • Sacred Heart University INTERVIEW DAY! INTERVIEW DAY!
    Wednesday, Nov 15
    • Cabrini University INSTANT DECISION DAY!
    Thursday, Nov 16
    • College of Charleston 12:05 PMCollege Rep Visit
    • Manhattanville College 1:40 PMCollege Rep Visit
    Monday, Nov 20
    • Rider University INSTANT DECISION DAY!
  • Saturday, Dec 2
    • SAT Testing DateSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 6
    • Junior/Parent Guidance PresentationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMBSA
    Thursday, Dec 7
    • Junior/Parent Guidance PresentationSignup for an alert reminder. 8:20 AM to 9:45 AMBSA
    Saturday, Dec 9
    • ACT Testing DateSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday, Jan 3
    • Sophomore/Parent Guidance PresentationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Thursday, Jan 4
    • Sophomore/Parent Guidance PresentationSignup for an alert reminder. 8:20 AM to 9:45 AMBSA
    Friday, Jan 12
    • 2/10 ACT registration deadlineSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jan 25
    • Scheduling for the Class of 2022Signup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday, Jan 30
    • Scheduling for the Class of 2022Signup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 6
    • Scheduling for the Class of 2022Signup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday, Feb 9
    • 3/10 SAT registration deadlineSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Feb 10
    • ACT Testing at RBCSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Feb 12
    • Scheduling for the Class of 2022Signup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 21
    • Scheduling for the Class of 2022 Make-Up DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Feb 24
    • Class of 2022 Level Up TestSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 27
    • Class of 2022 Level Up Make-Up TestSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday, Mar 7
    • Standardized Testing Freshman & SophomoreSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 9
    • 4/14 ACT registration deadlineSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 10
    • SAT Testing at RBCSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Apr 6
    • 5/5 SAT registration deadlineSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 14
    • ACT Testing at RBCSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, May 1
    • AP Preadministration MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    Thursday, May 3
    • 6/2 SAT registration deadlineSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 4
    • 6/9 ACT registration deadlineSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 5
    • SAT Testing DateSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 7
    • AP Chemistry ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AM to 12:00 PM
    • AP Psychology ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 3:15 PM
    Tuesday, May 8
    • AP Spanish Language ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AM to 12:00 PM
    • AP Physics ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 3:15 PM
    Wednesday, May 9
    • AP English Literature ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AM to 12:00 PM
    Thursday, May 10
    • AP US Government & Politics ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AM to 12:00 PM
    Friday, May 11
    • AP US History ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday, May 14
    • AP Biology ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AM to 12:00 PM
    • AP Music Theory ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AM to 12:00 PM
    Tuesday, May 15
    • AP Calculus AB ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AM to 12:00 PM
    • AP Calculus BC ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AM to 12:00 PM
    • AP French Language ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 3:15 PM
    Thursday, May 17
    • AP World History ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AM to 12:00 PM
    • AP Statistics ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 3:15 PM
    Friday, May 18
    • AP Latin ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 3:15 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 2
    • SAT Testing DateSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Jun 9
    • ACT Testing DateSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 15
    • 7/14 ACT registration deadlineSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Saturday, Jul 14
    • ACT Testing DateSignup for an alert reminder.
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite