Performing Arts Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - November 1, 2017
    • After School Dance 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • After School Theater 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Drama Tech 3:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - November 2, 2017
    • After School Dance 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Choir Rehearsal 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Drama Tech 3:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - November 3, 2017
    • Dance Company 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    • Fall Musical: You're A Good Man Charlie Brown 7:00 PM
    Saturday - November 4, 2017
    • Fall Musical: You're A Good Man Charlie Brown 7:00 PM
    Sunday - November 5, 2017
    • Arts from the Heart
    • Guest Choreography
    • Set Strike 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Monday - November 6, 2017
    • After School Dance 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday - November 7, 2017
    • After School Dance 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Choir Rehearsal 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - November 8, 2017
    • After School Dance 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Thursday - November 9, 2017
    • After School Dance 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    • Choir Rehearsal 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Friday - November 10, 2017
    • Dance Company 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Sunday - November 12, 2017
    • Arts from the Heart
    • Guest Choreography
    Monday - November 13, 2017
    • After School Dance 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday - November 14, 2017
    • After School Dance 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Choir Rehearsal 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - November 15, 2017
    • After School Dance 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • After School Theater 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Thursday - November 16, 2017
    • After School Dance 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Choir Rehearsal 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Friday - November 17, 2017
    • Choir Retreat
    • Dance Company 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Saturday - November 18, 2017
    • Choir Rehearsal for Carnegie Hall 5:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday - November 19, 2017
    • Arts from the Heart
    • Guest Choreography
    Monday - November 20, 2017
    • After School Dance 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Choir Performance at Carnegie Hall 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - November 21, 2017
    • After School DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Monday - November 27, 2017
    • After School DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Choir TechSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Tuesday - November 28, 2017
    • After School DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Choir TechSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - November 29, 2017
    • After School DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • After School TheaterSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Choir TechSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - November 30, 2017
    • After School DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Reading and CarolsSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite