Boys Football - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/17/17
11:00AM
S Away @ Toms River North
vs. Toms River North
  more info
Tue, 08/22/17
10:00AM
S Away @ Manalapan
vs. Manalapan
  more info
Fri, 08/25/17
10:00AM
S Away @ Bergen Catholic
vs. Bergen Catholic
  more info
Thu, 08/31/17
6:30PM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Neptune
  more info
Fri, 09/08/17
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Middletown South
vs. Middletown South
Win 47-10
Fri, 09/15/17
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Middletown North
Win 60-41
Sat, 09/23/17
1:00PM
 LE Away @ Ocean Township
vs. Ocean Township
Win 47-0
Fri, 09/29/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Colonia High School
vs. Colonia High School
Win 49-12
Fri, 10/06/17
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Wall Township
Win 45-19
Sat, 10/14/17
7:00PM
 LE   @ Rutgers Stadium
vs. Long Branch
Win 42-28
Fri, 10/20/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. St. John Vianney
Loss 17-35
Fri, 10/27/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Red Bank Regional
vs. Red Bank Regional
Win 37-0
Sat, 11/04/17
2:00PM
 LE Away @ Manasquan
vs. Manasquan
Win 41-19
Sat, 11/11/17
1:00PM
  Away @ Saint Joseph Regional
vs. Saint Joseph Regional
NJSIAA Non-Public Group III
Loss 13-49
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite