Boys Football - Freshmen

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/22/17
10:00AM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Manalapan
  more info
Fri, 08/25/17
10:00AM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Bergen Catholic
  more info
Wed, 08/30/17
10:00AM
S Away @ Neptune
vs. Neptune
CHANGED: Time & Site & Date more info
Fri, 09/08/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Middletown South
Win 20-0
Thu, 09/14/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Middletown North
vs. Middletown North
Win 24-0
Sat, 09/23/17
9:00AM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Ocean Township
Win 41-0
Thu, 09/28/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Colonia High School
Win 44-0
Fri, 10/06/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Wall Township
vs. Wall Township
Loss 19-26
Thu, 10/12/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Long Branch
vs. Long Branch
Win 14-8
Thu, 10/19/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. St. John Vianney
Win (16-15)
CHANGED: Site now Home
16-15
Thu, 10/26/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Red Bank Regional
Win (40-7)
CHANGED: Time 4:00
40-7
Thu, 11/02/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Manasquan
Win (27-0)
CHANGED: Time 4:30
27-0
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite