Boys Soccer - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/24/17
10:00AM
S Away @ Toms River East
vs. Toms River East
  more info
Fri, 08/25/17
10:00AM
S Away @ Red Bank Regional
vs. Red Bank Regional
  more info
Sat, 08/26/17
10:00AM
S Away @ Red Bank Regional
vs. Red Bank Regional
POSTPONED TO Date 8-25-17
Mon, 08/28/17
10:00AM
S Away @ Manchester Township
vs. Manchester Township
  more info
Thu, 08/31/17
10:00AM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Shore Regional
  more info
Tue, 09/05/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Lakewood
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 09/07/17
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Middletown North
Loss 1-4
Tue, 09/12/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Long Branch
vs. Long Branch
Loss 1-8
Thu, 09/14/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Middletown South
Loss 0-1
Sat, 09/16/17
10:00AM
  Away @ St. John Vianney
vs. St. John Vianney
Win 3-2
Mon, 09/18/17
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Tinton Falls Soccer Complex
vs. Monmouth Regional
CHANGED: Time & Site more info
Wed, 09/20/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Wall Township
Loss 2-7
Fri, 09/22/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Sea Girt Army Base
vs. Manasquan
Loss 0-3
Tue, 09/26/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Ocean Township
vs. Ocean Township
Loss 0-5
Thu, 09/28/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Middletown North
vs. Middletown North
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/30/17
10:00AM
 LE Home @ Long Branch
vs. Long Branch
Loss 0-3
Mon, 10/02/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Mater Dei
Win 4-0
Wed, 10/04/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Middletown South
vs. Middletown South
Loss 2-3
Fri, 10/06/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Monmouth Regional
Loss 1-2
Tue, 10/10/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ 18th Ave. Field Wall
vs. Wall Township
Loss 0-3
Thu, 10/12/17
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Manasquan
Loss 2-6
Sat, 10/14/17
10:00AM
 LE Home @ Ocean Township
vs. Ocean Township
Loss 1-2
Sat, 10/14/17
10:00AM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Matawan
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/18/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Henry Hudson
vs. Henry Hudson
Win 3-1
Sat, 10/21/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Colts Neck
vs. Colts Neck
Loss 0-2
Tue, 10/24/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Rumson Fair Haven
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven
Tie (2-2)
CHANGED: Time now 6:30
2-2
Thu, 10/26/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Bishop Ahr
Win 6-2
Tue, 10/31/17
2:00PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Paul VI
NJSIAA Non-Public A South
Win 2-0
Fri, 11/03/17
2:00PM
T Away @ Bishop Eustace Preparatory
vs. Bishop Eustace Preparatory
NJSIAA Non-Public A South Quarter Final
  more info
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite