Boys Soccer - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/24/17
10:00AM
S Away @ Toms River East
vs. Toms River East
  more info
Sat, 08/26/17
10:00AM
S Away @ Red Bank Regional
vs. Red Bank Regional
CANCELLED
Mon, 08/28/17
10:00AM
S Away @ Manchester Township
vs. Manchester Township
  more info
Thu, 08/31/17
11:30AM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Shore Regional
  more info
Thu, 09/07/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Middletown North
Loss 0-4
Tue, 09/12/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Long Branch
vs. Long Branch
Loss 0-8
Thu, 09/14/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Middletown South
Loss 0-8
Sat, 09/16/17
10:00AM
  Away @ St. John Vianney
vs. St. John Vianney
CANCELLED
Mon, 09/18/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Monmouth Regional
vs. Monmouth Regional
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/20/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Wall Township
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/22/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Sea Girt Army Base
vs. Manasquan
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/26/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Ocean Township
vs. Ocean Township
Loss 2-6
Thu, 09/28/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Middletown North
vs. Middletown North
  more info
Sat, 09/30/17
10:00AM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Long Branch
  more info
Wed, 10/04/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Middletown South
vs. Middletown South
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Monmouth Regional
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/10/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Wall Township
vs. Wall Township
  more info
Thu, 10/12/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Manasquan
  more info
Sat, 10/14/17
10:00AM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Matawan
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/14/17
10:00AM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Ocean Township
  more info
Tue, 10/24/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Fair Haven Fields
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven
CANCELLED
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite