Girls Soccer - Freshmen

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/24/17
11:15AM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Toms River East
  more info
Sat, 08/26/17
11:15AM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Red Bank Regional
CANCELLED
Tue, 08/29/17
11:15AM
S Away @ Toms River South
vs. Toms River South
CANCELLED
Thu, 08/31/17
11:15AM
S Away @ Shore Regional
vs. Shore Regional
  more info
Thu, 09/07/17
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Middletown North
vs. Middletown North
Win 2-1
Thu, 09/14/17
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Middletown South
vs. Middletown South
  more info
Sat, 09/16/17
11:15AM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. St. John Vianney
Win 3-0
Mon, 09/18/17
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Monmouth Regional
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/20/17
5:15PM
 LE Away @ 18th Ave. Field Wall
vs. Wall Township
Loss 1-3
Fri, 09/22/17
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Manasquan
Win 4-0
Tue, 09/26/17
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Ocean Township
CANCELLED
Thu, 09/28/17
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Middletown North
Tie 0-0
Wed, 10/04/17
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Middletown South
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Monmouth Regional
vs. Monmouth Regional
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/10/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Wall Township
Win 2-1
Thu, 10/12/17
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Sea Girt Army Base
vs. Manasquan
Win 3-1
Sat, 10/14/17
10:00AM
 LE Away @ Ocean Township
vs. Ocean Township
Win (7-0)
CHANGED: Time now 10:00
7-0
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite