Girls Volleyball - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/24/17
11:30AM
S Away @ Colts Neck
vs. Colts Neck
  more info
Tue, 08/29/17
11:15AM
S Home @ Eck Center
vs. Brick Memorial
  more info
Thu, 08/31/17
11:15AM
S Away @ Donovan Catholic
vs. Donovan Catholic
  more info
Tue, 09/05/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Jackson Liberty
vs. Jackson Memorial
Win 2-0
Thu, 09/07/17
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Rumson Fair Haven
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/08/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Eck Center
vs. Wall Township
Win 2-1
Mon, 09/11/17
5:15PM
 LE Away @ St. Rose
vs. St. Rose
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/13/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Keyport
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/15/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. St. John Vianney
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/18/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Marlboro
vs. Marlboro
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/19/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Raritan
Loss 1-2
Wed, 09/20/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Holmdel
vs. Holmdel
Win (2-0)
CHANGED: Time
2-0
Mon, 09/25/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Trinity Hall
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/27/17
3:15PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven
Win (2-0)
CHANGED: Time 3:15
2-0
Fri, 09/29/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. St. Rose
Win 2-0
Mon, 10/02/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Barnegat
vs. Barnegat
Win 2-1
Tue, 10/03/17
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Keyport
vs. Keyport
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/05/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ St. John Vianney
vs. St. John Vianney
Win 2-0
Fri, 10/06/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Eck Center
vs. Red Bank Regional
Win 2-1
Mon, 10/09/17
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Raritan
vs. Raritan
Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/11/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Eck Center
vs. Donovan Catholic
Win 2-1
Thu, 10/12/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Holmdel
Win 2-0
Fri, 10/13/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Fort Monmouth Rec Center Gym
vs. Trinity Hall
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/17/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Jackson Liberty
Win 2-0
Fri, 10/20/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Toms River East
vs. Toms River East
Win 2-0
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite