Girls Volleyball - Freshmen

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/07/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven
Win 2-1
Fri, 09/08/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Wall Township
vs. Wall Township
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/15/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ St. John Vianney
vs. St. John Vianney
Loss 1-2
Tue, 09/19/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Raritan
vs. Raritan
Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/27/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Rumson Fair Haven
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven
Loss (1-2)
CHANGED: Time now 3:45
1-2
Thu, 10/05/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. St. John Vianney
Loss 0-2
Fri, 10/06/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Red Bank Regional
vs. Red Bank Regional
Win 2-0
Mon, 10/09/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Raritan
POSTPONED TO Now 10/13
Tue, 10/10/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Rumson Fair Haven
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven
Loss 1-2
Fri, 10/13/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Eck Center
vs. Red Bank Regional
  more info
Fri, 10/13/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Raritan
  more info
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite