Girls Field Hockey - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/24/17
10:00AM
S Away @ Henry Hudson
vs. Henry Hudson
  more info
Tue, 08/29/17
10:00AM
S Away @ Matawan
vs. Matawan
  more info
Thu, 08/31/17
10:00AM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Freehold Twsp.
  more info
Tue, 09/05/17
3:45PM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Point Pleasant Boro
CANCELLED
Thu, 09/07/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Middletown South
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/09/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Edmund I Brown Athletic Complex
vs. St. Rose
Win 4-0
Mon, 09/11/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Manasquan
vs. Manasquan
Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/13/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Ocean Township
Win 6-5
Fri, 09/15/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Long Branch
vs. Long Branch
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/19/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Jackson Liberty
Win 2-1
Thu, 09/21/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Monmouth Regional
vs. Monmouth Regional
POSTPONED TO 9/22/17
Fri, 09/22/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Monmouth Regional
vs. Monmouth Regional
Loss 0-1
Sat, 09/23/17
10:00AM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Middletown North
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/25/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Wall Township
Win 2-1
Wed, 09/27/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Middletown South
vs. Middletown South
Win 2-1
Fri, 09/29/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Manasquan
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/03/17
6:30PM
  Away @ St. John Vianney
vs. St. John Vianney
Win 6-2
Thu, 10/05/17
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Long Branch
Win 3-1
Sat, 10/07/17
2:00PM
 LE Away @ Ocean Township
vs. Ocean Township
Win 2-1
Wed, 10/11/17
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Monmouth Regional
Win 4-0
Fri, 10/13/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Wall Township
vs. Wall Township
Loss 0-6
Sat, 10/14/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Red Bank Regional
vs. Red Bank Regional
Win 5-1
Mon, 10/16/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Pinelands
Shore Conference Tournament
Loss 4-5
Wed, 10/18/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Holmdel
Win 3-1
Fri, 10/20/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Colts Neck
vs. Colts Neck
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/24/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Rancocas Sports Complex
vs. Rancocas Valley
POSTPONED TO Now 10/25/17
Wed, 10/25/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Rancocas Sports Complex
vs. Rancocas Valley
Loss 0-3
Wed, 11/01/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Gloucester Catholic
NJSIAA State Non-Public South
Win 5-3
Sat, 11/04/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Camden Catholic
NJSIAA Non-Public A South
Loss 1-4
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite