Girls Field Hockey - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/29/17
11:15AM
S Away @ Matawan
vs. Matawan
  more info
Thu, 08/31/17
11:15AM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Freehold Twsp.
  more info
Tue, 09/05/17
5:15PM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Point Pleasant Boro
CANCELLED
Thu, 09/07/17
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Middletown South
Loss 1-2
Sat, 09/09/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Edmund I Brown Athletic Complex
vs. St. Rose
CANCELLED
Mon, 09/11/17
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Manasquan
vs. Manasquan
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/13/17
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Ocean Township
Win 6-0
Fri, 09/15/17
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Long Branch
vs. Long Branch
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/19/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Jackson Liberty
Tie 0-0
Thu, 09/21/17
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Monmouth Regional
vs. Monmouth Regional
POSTPONED TO 9/22/17
Fri, 09/22/17
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Monmouth Regional
vs. Monmouth Regional
Loss 0-1
Sat, 09/23/17
11:15AM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Middletown North
Win 2-1
Mon, 09/25/17
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Wall Township
Loss 2-4
Wed, 09/27/17
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Middletown South
vs. Middletown South
Tie 1-1
Fri, 09/29/17
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Manasquan
Win 3-1
Tue, 10/03/17
5:00PM
  Away @ St. John Vianney
vs. St. John Vianney
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/05/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Long Branch
Win 3-1
Sat, 10/07/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Ocean Township
vs. Ocean Township
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/11/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Monmouth Regional
Win 3-0
Fri, 10/13/17
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Wall Township
vs. Wall Township
Loss 0-1
Sat, 10/14/17
11:15AM
  Away @ Red Bank Regional
vs. Red Bank Regional
Tie 2-2
Wed, 10/18/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Holmdel
Win 3-0
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite