Performing Arts Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2018  >  >>
  • Wednesday - January 3, 2018
    • After School Theater 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Friday - January 5, 2018
    • Dance Company 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - January 10, 2018
    • After School Theater 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Thursday - January 11, 2018
    • Choir Rehearsal 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Friday - January 12, 2018
    • Dance Company 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - January 17, 2018
    • After School Theater 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Thursday - January 18, 2018
    • Winter Drama Tech 3:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - January 19, 2018
    • Dance Company 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Winter Drama Tech 3:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - January 20, 2018
    • Winter Drama Tech 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    Sunday - January 21, 2018
    • Arts from the HeartSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - January 22, 2018
    • Winter Drama TechSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Tuesday - January 23, 2018
    • Winter Drama TechSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - January 24, 2018
    • After School TheaterSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Winter Drama TechSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - January 25, 2018
    • Choir RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Winter Drama TechSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - January 26, 2018
    • Dance CompanySignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Winter Drama ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Saturday - January 27, 2018
    • Winter Drama ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Sunday - January 28, 2018
    • Arts from the HeartSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Set StrikeSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Wednesday - January 31, 2018
    • After School TheaterSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Heart Show TechSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite