Girls Basketball - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/05/17
3:45PM
S Away @ Neptune
vs. Neptune
  more info
Sat, 12/09/17
10:30AM
S Home @ Eck Center
vs. Rancocas Valley
CANCELLED
Tue, 12/12/17
4:30PM
S Home @ Eck Center
vs. Franklin High School
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Middletown North
  more info
Tue, 12/19/17
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Manasquan
vs. Manasquan
  more info
Thu, 12/21/17
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Wall Township
  more info
Tue, 01/02/18
5:15PM
  Home @ Eck Center
vs. Red Bank Regional
  more info
Thu, 01/04/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Monmouth Regional
vs. Monmouth Regional
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Ocean Township
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Middletown South
vs. Middletown South
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Long Branch
vs. Long Branch
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Middletown North
vs. Middletown North
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
11:30AM
  Away @ St. John Vianney
vs. St. John Vianney
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Manasquan
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Wall Township
vs. Wall Township
  more info
Mon, 01/29/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Monmouth Regional
  more info
Thu, 02/01/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Ocean Township
vs. Ocean Township
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Middletown South
  more info
Thu, 02/08/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Long Branch
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
TBD
  Away @ Rumson Fair Haven
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven
  more info
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite