Red Bank Armory
76 Chestnut Street
Red Bank, NJ 7701
732-450-9001

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Red Bank Armory:
Wednesday, 11/15/2017
8:15PM   Boys Ice Hockey - Varsity S Home
vs. Southern Regional
  more info
Wednesday, 11/22/2017
8:00PM   Boys Ice Hockey - Varsity S Home
vs. Freehold Boro
  more info
Friday, 11/24/2017
8:00AM   Boys Ice Hockey - Varsity S Home
vs. Ridge
  more info
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
8:15PM   Boys Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Marlboro
  more info
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
8:15PM   Boys Ice Hockey - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Middletown North
  more info
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
8:15PM   Boys Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Toms River North
  more info
Wednesday, 12/20/2017
8:15PM   Boys Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. St. John Vianney
  more info
Wednesday, 12/27/2017
8:15PM   Boys Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Monroe Township
  more info
Wednesday, 01/03/2018
8:15PM   Boys Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Central Regional
  more info
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
8:15PM   Boys Ice Hockey - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Wall Township
  more info
Monday, 01/15/2018
8:15PM   Boys Ice Hockey - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven
  more info
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
8:15PM   Boys Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Jackson Liberty
  more info
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
8:15PM   Boys Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Freehold Twsp.
  more info
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
8:15PM   Boys Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Paramus Catholic
  more info
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite