Boys Ice Hockey - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/15/17
8:15PM
S Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Southern Regional
  more info
Wed, 11/22/17
8:15PM
S Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Freehold Boro
  more info
Fri, 11/24/17
8:00AM
S Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Ridge
  more info
Tue, 11/28/17
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Jersey Shore Arena
vs. St. John Vianney
  more info
Wed, 11/29/17
8:15PM
  Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Marlboro
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
8:15PM
 LE Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Middletown North
  more info
Wed, 12/13/17
8:15PM
  Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Toms River North
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
6:40PM
 LE Away @ Howell Ice World
vs. Howell
  more info
Wed, 12/20/17
8:15PM
  Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. St. John Vianney
  more info
Thu, 12/21/17
4:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 12/27/17
8:15PM
  Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Monroe Township
  more info
Wed, 01/03/18
8:15PM
  Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Central Regional
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Ice World Of Middletown
vs. Middletown South
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
8:15PM
 LE Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Wall Township
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Clary Anderson Arena
vs. Montclair Kimberly Academy
  more info
Mon, 01/15/18
8:15PM
 LE Away @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
8:15PM
  Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Jackson Liberty
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
7:15PM
  Away @ TBA
vs. Saint Joseph Regional
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
8:15PM
  Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Freehold Twsp.
  more info
Mon, 01/29/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Jersey Shore Arena
vs. Christian Brothers Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
8:15PM
  Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Paramus Catholic
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
8:30PM
  Away @ Jersey Shore Arena
vs. St. Rose
  more info
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite