Boys Baseball - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/15/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Old Bridge
vs. Old Bridge
  more info
Wed, 03/21/18
3:45PM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Freehold Twsp.
  more info
Thu, 03/22/18
3:45PM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Millburn
  more info
Sat, 03/24/18
10:00AM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Don Bosco Prep
  more info
Thu, 03/29/18
3:45PM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Jackson Memorial
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
10:00AM
 LE Away @ Long Branch
vs. Long Branch
  more info
Wed, 04/04/18
10:00AM
 LE Away @ Ocean Township
vs. Ocean Township
  more info
Fri, 04/06/18
10:00AM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Monmouth Regional
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Wall Township
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Middletown South
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Manasquan
vs. Manasquan
  more info
Wed, 04/18/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Middletown North
  more info
Thu, 04/19/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Long Branch
vs. Long Branch
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Ocean Township
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Monmouth Regional
vs. Monmouth Regional
  more info
Mon, 04/30/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Wall Township
vs. Wall Township
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Middletown South
vs. Middletown South
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Manasquan
  more info
Tue, 05/08/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Middletown North
vs. Middletown North
  more info
Thu, 05/10/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Red Bank Regional
vs. Red Bank Regional
  more info
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite