Boys Lacrosse - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/13/18
3:45PM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Middletown South
  more info
Fri, 03/16/18
3:45PM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Middletown North
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
4:00PM
S Away @ Jackson Liberty
vs. Jackson Liberty
  more info
Thu, 03/22/18
3:45PM
S Away @ Howell
vs. Howell
  more info
Wed, 03/28/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Neptune
  more info
Wed, 04/04/18
    Away @ Wall Township
vs. Wall Township
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
10:00AM
 LE Away @ Shore Regional
vs. Shore Regional
  more info
Mon, 04/09/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. New Providence
  more info
Sat, 04/14/18
TBD
 LE Away @ St. John Vianney
vs. St. John Vianney
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Long Branch
vs. Long Branch
  more info
Wed, 04/18/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Ocean Township
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
TBD
 LE Away @ Ranney School
vs. Ranney School
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. West Windsor Plainsboro South High School
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Holmdel
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
10:00AM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
TBD
  Away @ Colts Neck
vs. Colts Neck
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Red Bank Regional
vs. Red Bank Regional
  more info
Tue, 05/08/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Edmund I Brown Athletic Complex
vs. St. Rose
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Marlboro
  more info
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite