Girls Lacrosse - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/10/18
TBD
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. West Essex
  more info
Tue, 03/13/18
5:15PM
S Away @ Freehold Twsp.
vs. Freehold Twsp.
  more info
Thu, 03/15/18
5:15PM
S Away @ Colts Neck
vs. Colts Neck
  more info
Mon, 03/19/18
TBD
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Morristown
  more info
Wed, 03/21/18
5:15PM
S Away @ Allentown
vs. Allentown
  more info
Wed, 03/28/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Shore Regional
vs. Shore Regional
  more info
Sat, 03/31/18
11:15AM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
11:15AM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Wall Township
  more info
Fri, 04/06/18
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Middletown South
  more info
Mon, 04/09/18
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Ocean Township
vs. Ocean Township
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Sea Girt Army Base
vs. Manasquan
  more info
Sat, 04/14/18
10:00AM
 LE Away @ Long Branch
vs. Long Branch
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
TBD
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. West Morris Mendham
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Monmouth Regional
  more info
Thu, 04/19/18
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Red Bank Regional
vs. Red Bank Regional
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
11:15AM
 LE Away @ Monmouth Regional
vs. Monmouth Regional
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Wall Township
vs. Wall Township
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Middletown South
vs. Middletown South
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
TBD
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Ocean Township
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Manasquan
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Long Branch
  more info
Sat, 05/05/18
11:15AM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Red Bank Regional
  more info
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite