Girls Lacrosse - Freshmen

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/13/18
3:45PM
S Home @ Dorbrook Park
vs. Freehold Twsp.
  more info
Thu, 03/15/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Dorbrook Park
vs. Colts Neck
  more info
Mon, 03/19/18
TBD
S Away @ Morristown
vs. Morristown
  more info
Wed, 03/28/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Dorbrook Park
vs. Shore Regional
  more info
Sat, 03/31/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Rumson Fair Haven
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Wall Township
vs. Wall Township
  more info
Fri, 04/06/18
10:00AM
 LE Away @ Middletown South
vs. Middletown South
  more info
Mon, 04/09/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Dorbrook Park
vs. Ocean Township
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Dorbrook Park
vs. Manasquan
  more info
Thu, 04/19/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Dorbrook Park
vs. Red Bank Regional
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Dorbrook Park
vs. Wall Township
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Dorbrook Park
vs. Middletown South
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
10:00AM
 LE Away @ Ocean Township
vs. Ocean Township
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Sea Girt Army Base
vs. Manasquan
  more info
Sat, 05/05/18
10:00AM
 LE Away @ Red Bank Regional
vs. Red Bank Regional
  more info
Wed, 05/09/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Shore Regional
vs. Shore Regional
  more info
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite