Long Branch
404 Indiana Ave.
Long Branch, NJ 7740
732-299-7300 x41810

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Long Branch:
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
3:45PM Boys Soccer - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Long Branch
Loss 1-8
3:45PM Boys Soccer - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Long Branch
Loss 0-8
Friday, 09/15/2017
3:45PM   Girls Field Hockey - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Long Branch
Win 3-0
5:15PM   Girls Field Hockey - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Long Branch
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
3:45PM Girls Tennis - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Long Branch
Win 5-0
Saturday, 09/30/2017
10:00AM Boys Soccer - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Long Branch
Loss 0-3
10:00AM Girls Soccer - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Long Branch
Win 4-1
10:00AM Girls Soccer - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Long Branch
Win 6-0
Thursday, 10/12/2017
3:45PM Boys Football - Freshmen  LE Away
vs. Long Branch
Win 14-8
Monday, 10/16/2017
3:45PM Boys Football - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Long Branch
Win 15-6
Friday, 01/12/2018
5:30PM   Boys Wrestling - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Long Branch
  more info
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
3:45PM Girls Basketball - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Long Branch
  more info
5:15PM Girls Basketball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Long Branch
  more info
Thursday, 02/08/2018
3:45PM Boys Basketball - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Long Branch
  more info
3:45PM Boys Basketball - Freshmen  LE Away
vs. Long Branch
  more info
5:35PM Boys Basketball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Long Branch
  more info
Tuesday, 04/03/2018
10:00AM Boys Baseball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Long Branch
  more info
10:00AM Boys Baseball - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Long Branch
  more info
10:00AM Girls Softball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Long Branch
  more info
10:00AM Girls Softball - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Long Branch
  more info
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
3:45PM Boys Tennis - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Long Branch
  more info
Saturday, 04/14/2018
10:00AM Girls Lacrosse - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Long Branch
  more info
10:00AM Girls Lacrosse - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Long Branch
  more info
Monday, 04/16/2018
3:45PM Boys Lacrosse - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Long Branch
  more info
Thursday, 04/19/2018
3:45PM Boys Baseball - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Long Branch
  more info
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite