Performing Arts Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Black Box Rehearsal
-
BSA
Senior Choreography
-
CC
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Senior Choreography
-
CC
Thu, Apr 29
Choir
-
BSA
Sat, May 1
Footloose Rehearsal
-
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Black Box Rehearsal
-
BSA
Senior Choreography
-
CC
Tue, May 4
Footloose Rehearsal
-
Wed, May 5
Senior Choreography
-
CC
Thu, May 6
Choir
-
BSA
Sat, May 8
Footloose Film Movie
-
CC
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Dress Rehearsal Senior Showcase
-
CC
Tue, May 11
Thu, May 13
Sun, May 23
Wed, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Graduation Rehearsal
-
St. James Church
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Tech
-
Saint James Church
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Concert
Saint James Church
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Concert
St. James Church
Sat, Jun 5