Performing Arts Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 3
Choir/Chamber
-
BSA
Wed, Nov 4
After School Dance
-
CC
Thu, Nov 5
Choir/Chamber
-
Dance Team
-
cc
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
After School Theater Zoom
-
bsa
Tue, Nov 10
Choir/Chamber Zoom
-
BSA
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
choir/Chamber Zoom
-
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 17
Choir/Chamber Zoom
-
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Choir/Chamber
-
dance Team
-
Fri, Nov 20
After School Theater Rehearsal
-
Parking Lot
Dance Company
-
Parking Lot
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tech Run Night Of Monologues
-
Parking Lot
Night of Monologues
-
Parking Lot
Tue, Nov 24
Choir/Chamber
-
Virtual
Night of Monologues Rain Date
Parking Lot
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
After School Theater
-
Zoom
Tue, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts Choir/Chamber
-
Virtual
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Subscribe to Alerts Choir/Chamber
-
Virtual
Subscribe to Alerts dance team
-
Parking Lot
Fri, Dec 4
Subscribe to Alerts Dance Company
-
Parking Lot
Sat, Dec 5