Performing Arts Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Dance Company Intensive
-
FAPAB
Tue, Aug 28
Chamber Choir Intensive
-
FAPAB
Dance Company Intensive
-
FAPAB
Wed, Aug 29
Chamber Choir Intensive
-
FAPAB
Dance Company Intensive
-
FAPAB
Thu, Aug 30
Chamber Choir Intensive
-
FAPAB
Dance Company Intensive
-
FAPAB
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Dance Company
-
FAPAB
Wed, Sep 5
Dance Company
-
FAPAB
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Dance Company
-
FAPAB
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Choir Rehearsal
-
FAPAB
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Choir Rehearsal
-
FAPAB
Fri, Sep 14
Dance Company
-
FAPAB
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
After School Dance Auditions
-
FAPAB
Choir Rehearsal
-
FAPAB
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Choir Rehearsal
-
FAPAB
Fri, Sep 21
Dance Company
-
FAPAB
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Freshman Convocation
-
Eck Center & Church
Tue, Sep 25
Choir Rehearsal
-
FAPAB
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Rehearsal
-
FAPAB
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Rehearsal
-
FAPAB
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Rehearsal
-
FAPAB
Fri, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts Dance Company
-
FAPAB
Sat, Oct 6