Performing Arts Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Casey Cabaret Rehearsal
-
FAPAB
Thu, May 2
Choir Rehearsal
-
FAPAB
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Casey Cabaret Set Up
-
FAPAB
Mon, May 6
Music Tech
-
BSA
Tue, May 7
Music Tech
-
BSA
Wed, May 8
Music Tech
-
BSA
Thu, May 9
Music Tech
-
BSA
Fri, May 10
Spring Music Concert
-
BSA
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Black Box Rehearsal
-
FAPAB
Tue, May 21
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1