School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
AP US Government Exam
-
BSA
AP Physics C Exam
-
Guidance Office
Tue, May 4
AP Calculus AB Exam
-
BSA
AP Calculus BC Exam
-
Meeting Room
Virtual Open House
-
Wed, May 5
AP English Exam
-
BSA
AP Physics Exam
-
BSA
Thu, May 6
AP US History Exam
-
Meeting Room
AP Art History Exam
-
Guidance Office
Fri, May 7
AP Chemistry Exam
-
Meeting Room
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
AP French Exam
-
Language Lab
AP World History Exam
-
BSA
AP Macroeconomics Exam
-
Guidance Office
Tue, May 11
AP Spanish Exam
-
Language Lab
AP Psychology Exam
-
BSA
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Field Day
-
Count Basie Field
Tue, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Prom
-
Bella Vista, Marlboro
Sat, May 29