School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
50 Year Alumni Reunion
Chapel & BSA
Mon, Sep 30
Admissions Tours
-
Parent Website Training
-
Media Center
Freshman Convocation
-
Eck Center & Church
Tue, Oct 1
PTA Kickoff Meeting
-
Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 2
Admissions Tours
-
Freshman Parent Guidance Meeting
-
BSA
Thu, Oct 3
Caseys for a Cure Bake Sale
Cafeteria, lunches
Freshman Parent Guidance Meeting
-
BSA
Two River Theater Trip
-
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Open House
-
Mon, Oct 7
Grade 9 Respect Week Speaker
-
BSA, pd 3 & 6
Grade 10 Respect Week Speaker
-
BSA, pd 6 & 8
Tue, Oct 8
Grade 11 Respect Week Speaker
-
BSA, pd 1 & 2
Admissions Tours
-
Grade 12 Respect Week Speaker
-
BSA, pd 6 & 8
Wed, Oct 9
Respect Week Mass Grades 9 & 10
-
St. James Church, pd 1 & 2
Admissions Tours
-
Respect Week Mass Grades 11 & 12
-
St. James Church, pd 3 & 4
Booster Club Meeting
-
Eck Center
Fri, Oct 11
Admissions Tours
-
Sat, Oct 12