School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
AP Government and Politics Exam
-
BSA
AP Chemistry Exam
-
Meeting Room
Tue, May 3
E Day
E Day
AP Environmental Science Exam
-
BSA
AP Psychology Exam
-
BSA
Wed, May 4
AP English Exam
-
BSA
Thu, May 5
AP Macroeconomics Exam
-
Guidance Office
AP Statistics Exam
-
BSA
Fri, May 6
AP European History Exam
-
BSA
AP US History Exam
-
Meeting Room
AP US Microeconomics Exam
-
Guidance Office
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
AP Calculus AB Exam
-
BSA
AP Calculus BC Exam
-
Meeting Room
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
AP Spanish Exam
-
Language Lab
AP Biology Exam
-
Meeting Room
Booster Club Meeting
-
Eck Center
Thu, May 12
AP French Exam
-
Language Lab
AP World History Exam
-
BSA
AP Physics Exam
-
BSA
Fri, May 13
AP Music Theory Exam
-
Language Lab
Spring Choir Concert
St. James Church
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Senior Awards Night
Eck Center
Tue, May 17
Schoolwide Senior Mass
-
Eck Center
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Senior Field Day
-
Count Basie Field
Wed, May 25
Senior Cap, Gown & Yearbook Distribution
-
Cafeteria
Senior Prom
-
Addison Park
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28