Guidance Counselors & Freshman Teacher Advisors

Guidance Counselors

(Grades 10-12)

Director of Guidance|
Mr. Mark Devoe
Transfer students grades 11 & 12
devoem@redbankcatholic.com

Mrs. Patricia Hendricks
Seniors A-C
Juniors  A-DI
Sophomores A-DO
hendricksp@redbankcatholic.com

Mrs. Mindy Fellingham
Seniors D-KIR
Juniors DN-J
Sophomores DU-K
fellinghamm@redbankcatholic.com

Mr. Theodore Jarmusz
Seniors KUR-PE
Juniors K-PE
Sophomores L-P
jarmuszt@redbankcatholic.com

Mrs. Kelly O’Keeffe-Howlett
Seniors PO-Z
Juniors PI-Z
Sophomores R-Z
howlettk@redbankcatholic.com

Mrs. Mary Ellin Sweeney
Classified students – grades 10-12
sweeneym@redbankcatholic.com

Freshman Teacher Advisors

 

A-Casey:
Sr. Regina Callahan    Period 1    callahansr@redbankcatholic.com

Cavanagh - DelTufo:  
Sr. Regina Callahan   Period 2  callahansr@redbankcatholic.com

Denza - Hans:  
Sr. Regina Callahan   Period 6   callahansr@redbankcatholic.com

Haran - Lawrie:
Mrs. Kim Krzyzanowski   Period 1   krzyzanowskik@redbankcatholic.com

Learn - Meyers:  
Mrs. Catharine Scaramuzzino    Period 2(S1)/6(S2)  scaramuzzinoc@redbankcatholic.com

Mian - Rodrigues:
Mrs. Eileen Mack    Period 4   macke@redbankcatholic.com

Rodriguez - Smith:
Mr. Joseph Nappo   Period 4  nappon@redbankcatholic.com

Sosnoskie - Zolek:
Mrs. Kathleen Booth    Period 2   boothk@redbankcatholic.com