Guidance Counselors

Mrs. Patricia Hendricks - Director of Guidance
Transfer Students

 

Mrs. Mindy Fellingham

12th Grade: A-E
11th Grade: A-Ga
10th Grade: A-Ga
9th Grade: A-Ga
mfellingham@redbankcatholic.com
 
Mr. Theodore Jarmusz
12th Grade: F-Ma                                                                            
11th Grade: Go-M
10th Grade: Gi-O
9th Grade: Ge-M
 
Mrs. Catherine Scaramuzzino
12th Grade: Mc-Z
11th Grade: N-Z
10th Grade: N-Z
9th Grade: N-Z
 

Mrs. Mary Ellin Sweeney
Classified students – grades 9-12
msweeney@redbankcatholic.com

Freshmen Guidance Advisors

Sister Regina Callahan

A- K

rcallahan@redbankcatholic.com

 

Mrs. Jeanne Toomey

L- Mc

jtoomey@redbankcatholic.com

 

Mrs. Kelly Supp

Me-Sa

ksupp@redbankcatholic.com

 

Mr. George Black

Sc- Z

gblack@redbankcatholic.com