Guidance Counselors & Freshman Teacher Advisors

Guidance Counselors

(Grades 10-12)

Mrs. Patricia Hendricks - Director of Guidance
Seniors A-DI
Transfer Students 10th-12th
Amerigo Students 9th-12th
hendricksp@redbankcatholic.com

Mrs. Mindy Fellingham
Seniors DN-J
Juniors A-BRO & DU-K
Sophomores A-D
fellinghamm@redbankcatholic.com

Mr. Theodore Jarmusz
Seniors K-PE
Juniors BRU-C & L-P
Sophomores F-MIA
jarmuszt@redbankcatholic.com

Mr. Patrick Karl
Seniors PL-Z
Juniors D-DO & R-Z
Sophomores MIL-Z
karlp@redbankcatholic.com

Mrs. Mary Ellin Sweeney
Classified students – grades 10-12
sweeneym@redbankcatholic.com

Freshman Teacher Advisors

A-Coccimiglio:
Sr. Regina Callahan    Period 2   callahansr@redbankcatholic.com

Condon - Ermita:  
Sr. Regina Callahan   Period 3 callahansr@redbankcatholic.com

Fastiggi - Hurta:
Mrs. Kim Krzyzanowski   Period 1  krzyzanowskik@redbankcatholic.com

Isacson - Lucarelli:  
Mrs. Cathy Scaramuzzino  6th Period scaramuzzinoc@redbankcatholic.com

Mallamaci – Palmieri,G:
Mrs. Eileen Mack   7th Period macke@redbankcatholic.com

Palmieri, M - Sisk:
Mr. Joseph Nappo   Period 4 nappoj@redbankcatholic.com

Sorrentino - Z:
Mrs. Kathleen Booth    Period 3 boothk@redbankcatholic.com