Away Locations & Directions

Raritan
419 Middle Road
Hazlet, NJ 7730
732-264-8411 x1019/1020

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Raritan:
Thursday, 09/13/2018
3:45PM Girls Volleyball - Freshmen  LE Away
vs. Raritan
  more info
Monday, 09/17/2018
3:45PM   Girls Field Hockey - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Raritan
  more info
5:15PM   Girls Field Hockey - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Raritan
  more info
Tuesday, 09/18/2018
3:45PM Girls Soccer - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Raritan
  more info
3:45PM Girls Soccer - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Raritan
  more info
Friday, 09/21/2018
3:45PM Girls Tennis - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Raritan
  more info
Wednesday, 10/03/2018
3:45PM Girls Volleyball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Raritan
  more info
5:15PM Girls Volleyball - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Raritan
  more info
Friday, 01/04/2019
4:00PM Girls Basketball - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Raritan
  more info
5:30PM Girls Basketball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Raritan
  more info
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
3:45PM Boys Basketball - Freshmen  LE Away
vs. Raritan
  more info
5:15PM Boys Basketball - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Raritan
  more info
6:30PM Boys Basketball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Raritan
  more info
Monday, 04/08/2019
3:45PM Boys Baseball - Freshmen  LE Away
vs. Raritan
  more info
Wednesday, 04/10/2019
3:45PM Boys Baseball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Raritan
  more info
3:45PM Boys Baseball - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Raritan
  more info
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
10:00AM Girls Softball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Raritan
  more info
10:00AM Girls Softball - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Raritan
  more info

Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite