page tools /

Home >

Athletics > Athletic News

Bookmark and Share

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 2:44:32 PM
Five student-athletes signed National Letters of Intent on Wednesday to continue their athletic careers at the collegiate level.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 2:24:09 PM
Senior Olivia Farrington was named Asbury Park Press Girls Lacrosse Player of the Week.
Posted Monday, Apr 10, 2017 2:27:00 PM
On Saturday June 17th, Bob Scrabis (RBC '85,) will be inducted into the 2017 Class of the RBC Athletic Hall of Fame. As a Casey, he was a three-year starter for the RBC Boys Basketball Team and earned First Team All-Shore honors in both his junior and senior years.
Posted Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 1:18:56 PM
Congratulations to sophomore Andrew Schweizer for being selected to be a member of the Region I Olympic Development Program Soccer Team.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 10:36:39 AM
NJ.com named senior Olivia Farrington a "Girls Lacrosse Attacker to Watch 2017."
Posted Monday, Mar 13, 2017 10:38:03 AM
The RBC Girls Basketball Team captured the NJSIAA Non-Public A Championship on Saturday with a 55-41 win over Immaculate Heart Academy.
Posted Friday, Mar 10, 2017 8:37:00 AM
Caseys Girls Basketball captured the Non-Public South A Championship defeating Paul VI on Tuesday evening. Click to read the full story.
Posted Friday, Mar 3, 2017 12:31:00 PM
RBC senior Josie Larkins became the 10th Girls' Basketball player in Red Bank Catholic history to score 1,000 career points.
Posted Thursday, Feb 23, 2017 11:23:41 AM
Junior Carly Friend captured her first individual State Championship Title Saturday by winning the girls' 800 meter with a time of 2:19.97.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017 1:15:00 PM
RBC congratulates the Baseball Team for receiving the 2016 Shore Umpires Association Sportsmanship Award.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017 11:28:13 AM
On Wednesday, five Red Bank Catholic student-athletes signed National Letters of Intent to continue their careers at the college level.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 9:13:15 AM
RBC freshman swimmer Devon Black overcame a serious back injury to get back in the pool and compete. The catalyst for her return was Dr. Ron Karnaugh, a 1992 Olympic swimmer. Click the full story to see the video report as it appears on Shore Sports Zone.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016 11:22:00 AM
RBC proudly announces the 2017 Class of the RBC Athletic Hall of Fame.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016 1:41:43 PM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016 12:40:44 PM
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite