Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday - April 2, 2018
    • School Closed Easter Break
    Monday - April 9, 2018
    • C Day (no labs)
    • Classes Resume
    Tuesday - April 10, 2018
    • D Day
    • Finance Institute Speaker 1:45 PM to 2:25 PM
    Wednesday - April 11, 2018
    • E Day
    • Admissions Tours
    • Choir Disney Trip
    • Booster Club Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday - April 12, 2018
    • F Day
    • Admissions Tours
    • SAC Speaker Junior Class, pd 2 & 6 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM
    Friday - April 13, 2018
    • G Day
    • Dress Down Sophomore Class
    Saturday - April 14, 2018
    • ACT Testing at RBC
    Monday - April 16, 2018
    • H Day
    Tuesday - April 17, 2018
    • T Day
    • Caseys4Life Baby Shower 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 18, 2018
    • A Day
    • Hrs. World Literature & Dance NYC Trip
    • Sophomore Class Ring Meeting 8:15 AM to 8:30 AM
    • PTA Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday - April 19, 2018
    • B
    Friday - April 20, 2018
    • C Day
    • Half Day Junior Class
    • Mass Grades 11 & 12, pd 8 & 3 8:50 AM to 9:50 AM
    • Junior Prom 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
    Monday - April 23, 2018
    • E Day
    • Freshman Class Flower Sale
    • Senior Out to Lunch
    • Student Council Elections Online
    • SAC Speaker Senior Class, pd 1 & 2 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    Tuesday - April 24, 2018
    • D Day
    • Admissions Tours
    • US History NYC Trip
    Wednesday - April 25, 2018
    • 12:12 Dismissal 6, 8, 3, 4, 5, 1, 7, 2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • SAC Speaker Junior Class, pd 6, 8, 3Signup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:45 AM
    Thursday - April 26, 2018
    • F DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior Ambassador LuncheonSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 27, 2018
    • G DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Admissions ToursSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior Progress Reports DueSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Great Adventure Physics DaySignup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AM to 5:45 PM
    • Mass Grades 9 & 10, pd 8 & 3Signup for an alert reminder. 8:50 AM to 9:50 AM
    • After School Theater ShowcaseSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Saturday - April 28, 2018
    • After School Theater ShowcaseSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday - April 30, 2018
    • H DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Just Drive CampaignSignup for an alert reminder.
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite