Performing Arts Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2018  >  >>
  • Sunday - April 8, 2018
    • Arts from the Heart
    • Guest Choreography
    Monday - April 9, 2018
    • Senior Choreography 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 10, 2018
    • Choir Rehearsal 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Senior Choreography 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 11, 2018
    • Choir Disney Trip
    • Senior Choreography 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Thursday - April 12, 2018
    • Senior Choreography 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday - April 15, 2018
    • Guest Choreography
    Monday - April 16, 2018
    • Senior Choreography 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • After School Theater 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 17, 2018
    • Choir Rehearsal 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Senior Choreography 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • After School Theater 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 18, 2018
    • Senior Choreography 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Thursday - April 19, 2018
    • Choir Rehearsal 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Senior Choreography 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday - April 22, 2018
    • Arts from the Heart
    • Guest Choreography
    Monday - April 23, 2018
    • Senior Choreography 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 24, 2018
    • Choir Rehearsal 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Senior Choreography 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • After School Theater 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 25, 2018
    • Senior ChoreographySignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    • After School TheaterSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - April 26, 2018
    • Choir RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • After School TheaterSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - April 27, 2018
    • Dance CompanySignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    • After School Theater ShowcaseSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Saturday - April 28, 2018
    • After School Theater ShowcaseSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Sunday - April 29, 2018
    • Guest ChoreographySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 30, 2018
    • Dance TechSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite