Boys Football - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/20/18
10:00AM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Manalapan
  more info
Thu, 08/23/18
10:00AM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Bergen Catholic
  more info
Fri, 08/31/18
7:00PM
  Away @ St. John Vianney
vs. St. John Vianney
  more info
Fri, 09/07/18
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Ocean Township
  more info
Fri, 09/14/18
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Toms River South
  more info
Fri, 09/21/18
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Red Bank Regional
vs. Red Bank Regional
  more info
Fri, 09/28/18
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Toms River East
vs. Toms River East
  more info
Fri, 10/05/18
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Long Branch
  more info
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Rumson Fair Haven
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven
  more info
Fri, 10/26/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Middletown North
  more info
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite