Manasquan
167 Broad street
Manasquan, NJ 8736
732-528-8820 x 1020/1022

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Manasquan:
Friday, 09/08/2017
3:45PM Girls Tennis - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Manasquan
Win 3-2
Monday, 09/11/2017
3:45PM   Girls Field Hockey - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Manasquan
Loss 0-2
5:15PM   Girls Field Hockey - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Manasquan
Win 2-0
Monday, 09/25/2017
3:45PM Girls Tennis - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Manasquan
Loss 0-5
Saturday, 11/04/2017
2:00PM Boys Football - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Manasquan
Win 41-19
Tuesday, 12/19/2017
3:45PM Girls Basketball - Freshmen  LE Away
vs. Manasquan
Win 29-11
5:15PM Girls Basketball - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Manasquan
Loss 20-24
6:45PM Girls Basketball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Manasquan
Loss 37-60
Friday, 01/19/2018
5:30PM   Boys Wrestling - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Manasquan
Win (49-18)
CHANGED: Time
49-18
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
3:45PM Boys Basketball - Freshmen  LE Away
vs. Manasquan
Loss 29-37
5:15PM Boys Basketball - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Manasquan
  more info
6:45PM Boys Basketball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Manasquan
Win 57-53
Thursday, 04/12/2018
3:45PM Girls Lacrosse - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Manasquan
Win (12-9)
CHANGED: Site
12-9
5:15PM Girls Lacrosse - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Manasquan
Loss (4-8)
CHANGED: Site
4-8
Monday, 04/16/2018
3:45PM Girls Softball - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Manasquan
CANCELLED
4:00PM Boys Baseball - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Manasquan
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
3:45PM Boys Tennis - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Manasquan
Loss 1-4
Friday, 05/04/2018
3:45PM Girls Softball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Manasquan
Win (10-4)
CHANGED: Location
10-4
4:00PM Boys Baseball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Manasquan
Win (14-3)
CHANGED: Location
14-3
4:00PM Boys Baseball - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Manasquan
Loss (2-12)
CHANGED: Location.
2-12
4:00PM Girls Softball - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Manasquan
Loss (0-15)
CHANGED: Location
0-15
Monday, 05/21/2018
4:00PM Girls Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Manasquan
NJSIAA Semi-Final
Loss 11-12
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite