Boys Soccer - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/21/18
10:00AM
S Away @ Toms River East
vs. Toms River East
  more info
Fri, 08/24/18
10:00AM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Red Bank Regional
  more info
Fri, 08/31/18
10:00AM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Freehold Boro
  more info
Thu, 09/06/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Colts Neck
  more info
Mon, 09/10/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. St. John Vianney
  more info
Wed, 09/12/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Sea Girt Army Base
vs. Manasquan
  more info
Sat, 09/15/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Middletown South
vs. Middletown South
  more info
Tue, 09/18/18
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Raritan
  more info
Fri, 09/21/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Manchester Township
  more info
Mon, 09/24/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Marlboro
vs. Marlboro
  more info
Wed, 09/26/18
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven
  more info
Tue, 10/02/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Shore Regional
  more info
Thu, 10/04/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Holmdel
vs. Holmdel
  more info
Wed, 10/10/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Monmouth Regional
vs. Monmouth Regional
  more info
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite