PTA Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017 - 2018  >
  • Tuesday, Sep 5
    • Freshman Dance 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • PTA Freshman Parent Social 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday, Sep 14
    • Back to School Night 7:00 PM to 9:15 PM
    Monday, Sep 18
    • PTA Meeting 7:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Saturday, Sep 30
    • Diocesan PTA Conference
  • Sunday, Oct 22
    • Open House 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday, Oct 23
    • Open House 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Nov 17
    • PTA Pocketbook Bingo 6:30 PM
    Thursday, Nov 30
    • Reading and Carols 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Feb 2
    • PTA Teacher Appreciation Luncheon
  • Wednesday, Apr 18
    • PTA Meeting 7:00 PM
    • PTA Meeting 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, May 21
    • Senior Awards Evening 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, Jun 4
    • Baccalaureate MassSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    • CommencementSignup for an alert reminder. 12:45 PM
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite