Boys Basketball - Freshmen

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/04/18
3:45PM
S Away @ Neptune
vs. Neptune
  more info
Fri, 12/14/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Shore Regional
vs. Shore Regional
  more info
Tue, 12/18/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. St. Rose
  more info
Thu, 12/20/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Rumson Fair-Haven Reg.
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven Reg.
  more info
Wed, 01/02/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Eck Center
vs. Red Bank Regional
  more info
Fri, 01/04/19
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Raritan
  more info
Mon, 01/07/19
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Monmouth Regional
vs. Monmouth Regional
  more info
Thu, 01/10/19
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Manasquan
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
10:00AM
  Home @ Eck Center
vs. Long Branch
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Holmdel
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Shore Regional
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
3:45PM
 LE Away @ St. Rose
vs. St. Rose
  more info
Thu, 01/24/19
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven Reg.
  more info
Sat, 01/26/19
10:00AM
  Away @ St. John Vianney
vs. St.John Vianney
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Raritan
vs. Raritan
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Monmouth Regional
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Manasquan
vs. Manasquan
  more info
Thu, 02/07/19
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Holmdel
vs. Holmdel
  more info
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite