Boys Basketball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/05/17
3:45PM
S Home @ Eck Center
vs. Brick Township
  more info
Thu, 12/07/17
3:45PM
S Home @ Eck Center
vs. Shore Regional
  more info
Sat, 12/09/17
11:30AM
S Away @ Barnegat
vs. Barnegat
CANCELLED
Tue, 12/12/17
3:45PM
S Away @ Neptune
vs. Neptune
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Middletown North
vs. Middletown North
Win 53-50
Tue, 12/19/17
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Manasquan
Loss 44-54
Thu, 12/21/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Wall Township
vs. Wall Township
Win 76-67
Sat, 12/23/17
11:30AM
    @ Toms River North
vs. Lacey Township
WOBM Christmas Classic
Win 66-51
Tue, 12/26/17
2:30PM
    @ Toms River North
vs. Point Pleasant Boro
WOBM Christmas Classic
Win 58-43
Thu, 12/28/17
6:15PM
    @ Toms River North
vs. Manasquan
WOBM Christmas Classic
Loss 29-46
Sat, 12/30/17
2:00PM
    @ Toms River North
vs. Marlboro
WOBM Consolation
Win 59-48
Tue, 01/02/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Red Bank Regional
vs. Red Bank Regional
Win 63-43
Thu, 01/04/18
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Monmouth Regional
CHANGED: Now 1-5-18 more info
Fri, 01/05/18
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Monmouth Regional
POSTPONED TO Now 1-11-18
Sat, 01/06/18
1:30PM
  Home @ Eck Center
vs. St. Rose
POSTPONED TO Now 2-20-18
Tue, 01/09/18
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Ocean Township
vs. Ocean Township
Loss 47-52
Thu, 01/11/18
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Monmouth Regional
Win 68-45
Fri, 01/12/18
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Middletown South
Win 59-51
Tue, 01/16/18
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Long Branch
Win 57-45
Thu, 01/18/18
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Middletown North
Loss 60-64
Sat, 01/20/18
1:30PM
  Home @ Eck Center
vs. St. John Vianney
Win 62-58
Tue, 01/23/18
6:45PM
 LE Away @ Manasquan
vs. Manasquan
Win 57-53
Thu, 01/25/18
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Wall Township
Win 56-47
Mon, 01/29/18
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Monmouth Regional
vs. Monmouth Regional
Win 64-52
Wed, 01/31/18
6:00PM
    @ Brookdale Community College
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven
Jersey Shore Challenge
Loss 42-47
Thu, 02/01/18
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Eck Center
vs. Ocean Township
Loss 53-61
Tue, 02/06/18
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Middletown South
vs. Middletown South
Win (49-48)
CHANGED: Time now 6:30
49-48
Thu, 02/08/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Long Branch
vs. Long Branch
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Eck Center
vs. Christian Brothers Academy
Loss 59-67
Tue, 02/13/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Eck Center
vs. Toms River East
Shore Conference Tournament
Win 75-59
Thu, 02/15/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Christian Brothers Academy
vs. Christian Brothers Academy
Shore Conference Tournament
Loss 57-75
Tue, 02/20/18
6:45PM
  Home @ Eck Center
vs. St. Rose
  more info
Thu, 02/22/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Barnegat
vs. Barnegat
  more info
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite