Boys Ice Hockey - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/15/17
8:15PM
S Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Southern Regional
  more info
Wed, 11/22/17
8:15PM
S Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Freehold Boro
  more info
Fri, 11/24/17
8:00AM
S Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Ridge
  more info
Tue, 11/28/17
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Jersey Shore Arena
vs. St. John Vianney
Loss 0-5
Wed, 11/29/17
8:15PM
  Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Marlboro
Tie 3-3
Wed, 12/06/17
8:15PM
 LE Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Middletown North
Loss 1-5
Wed, 12/13/17
8:15PM
  Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Toms River North
Win 4-1
Fri, 12/15/17
6:40PM
 LE Away @ Howell Ice World
vs. Howell
POSTPONED TO Feb 9
Wed, 12/20/17
8:15PM
  Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. St. John Vianney
Loss 1-5
Thu, 12/21/17
4:45PM
  Away @ Lawrenceville Prep
vs. Notre Dame
Loss 1-3
Wed, 12/27/17
8:15PM
  Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Monroe Township
Win 5-2
Wed, 01/03/18
8:15PM
  Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Central Regional
Win 5-0
Tue, 01/09/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Red Bank Regional
Win 4-0
Wed, 01/10/18
8:15PM
 LE Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Wall Township
Tie 2-2
Fri, 01/12/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Clary Anderson Arena
vs. Montclair Kimberly Academy
Loss 3-4
Mon, 01/15/18
8:15PM
 LE Away @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven
Win 2-0
Wed, 01/17/18
8:15PM
  Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Jackson Liberty
Win 5-0
Fri, 01/19/18
7:15PM
  Away @ Sport-O-Rama Ice Rink
vs. Saint Joseph Regional
Loss 0-5
Mon, 01/22/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Winding River Ice Rink
vs. Southern Regional
Win 5-4
Wed, 01/24/18
8:15PM
  Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Freehold Twsp.
Win 3-1
Mon, 01/29/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Jersey Shore Arena
vs. Christian Brothers Academy
Loss 0-2
Wed, 01/31/18
8:15PM
  Home @ Red Bank Armory
vs. Pope John XXIII
Loss 2-9
Fri, 02/02/18
8:30PM
  Away @ Jersey Shore Arena
vs. St. Rose
Loss 1-2
Mon, 02/05/18
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Ice World Of Middletown
vs. Middletown South
Loss 0-4
Tue, 02/06/18
8:15PM
  Away @ Jersey Shore Arena
vs. Marlboro
Shore Conference Tournament
Win 4-1
Fri, 02/09/18
6:40PM
 LE Away @ Howell Ice World
vs. Howell
Tie 4-4
Tue, 02/13/18
5:45PM
    @ Jersey Shore Arena
vs. St. John Vianney
Shore Conference Quarter final
Loss 0-4
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite