Boys Wrestling - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/19/18
6:00PM
 LE Home @ St. James Gym
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven
  more info
Sat, 12/22/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Manchester Township
vs. Keyport
  more info
Sat, 12/22/18
9:00AM
 LE Away @ Manchester Township
vs. Manchester Township
  more info
Sat, 12/22/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Manchester Township
vs. South River
  more info
Thu, 01/03/19
6:00PM
 LE Home @ St. James Gym
vs. St. Rose
  more info
Sat, 01/05/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Shore Regional
vs. Shore Regional
  more info
Sat, 01/05/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Shore Regional
vs. Red Bank Regional
  more info
Sat, 01/05/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Shore Regional
vs. Neptune
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
6:00PM
 LE Home @ St. James Gym
vs. Raritan
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Freehold Twsp.
vs. Freehold Twsp.
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Freehold Twsp.
vs. Central Regional
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Middletown South
vs. Middletown South
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
9:00AM
 LE Away @ Middletown South
vs. Manasquan
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
6:00PM
 LE Home @ St. James Gym
vs. Holmdel
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
6:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John Vianney
vs. St. John Vianney
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
6:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John Vianney
vs. Monmouth Regional
  more info
Sat, 02/02/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Matawan
vs. Matawan
  more info
Sat, 02/02/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Matawan
vs. Keansburg
  more info
Sat, 02/02/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Matawan
vs. Donovan Catholic
  more info
Wed, 02/06/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Marlboro
vs. Marlboro
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Barnegat
vs. Barnegat
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Barnegat
vs. New Egypt
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Barnegat
vs. TBA
  more info
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite