Boys Wrestling - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/16/17
9:00AM
T Away @ Middletown South
Ice Breaker
  more info
Tue, 12/19/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Asbury Park Middle School
vs. Asbury Park
Win (48-15)
CHANGED: Time
48-15
Sat, 12/23/17
9:00AM
    @ Red Bank Regional
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven
Loss 30-40
Sat, 12/23/17
9:00AM
    @ Red Bank Regional
vs. Holmdel
Loss 21-45
Sat, 12/23/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Red Bank Regional
vs. Red Bank Regional
Loss 30-45
Wed, 12/27/17
TBD
T Away @ Holmdel
Holmdel Hornet Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/30/17
9:00AM
 LE   @ Monmouth Regional
vs. Middletown South
Loss 16-55
Sat, 12/30/17
9:00AM
 LE   @ Monmouth Regional
vs. Monmouth Regional
Win 36-31
Sat, 12/30/17
9:00AM
 LE Away @ Monmouth Regional
vs. Ocean Township
Loss 15-63
Wed, 01/03/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Middletown North
vs. Middletown North
Loss 12-60
Wed, 01/10/18
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Rose
vs. St. Rose
Win 58-0
Fri, 01/12/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Long Branch
vs. Long Branch
Loss 6-46
Wed, 01/17/18
6:30PM
  Home @ St. James Gym
vs. Notre Dame
Win 40-30
Fri, 01/19/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Manasquan
vs. Manasquan
Win (49-18)
CHANGED: Time
49-18
Tue, 01/23/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Shore Regional
vs. Shore Regional
Loss 18-51
Wed, 01/31/18
6:30PM
 LE Home @ St. James Gym
vs. Wall Township
Loss 30-43
Sat, 02/03/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Keansburg
vs. Keansburg
Win 46-25
Sat, 02/03/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Keansburg
vs. Donovan Catholic
Win 55-24
Sat, 02/03/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Keansburg
vs. Matawan
Win 48-27
Mon, 02/05/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Paul VI
vs. Paul VI
NJSIAA Sectional State Tournament
Loss 28-55
Wed, 02/07/18
6:30PM
  Home @ St. James Gym
vs. Neptune
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Keyport
vs. Keyport
Win 54-21
Wed, 02/14/18
6:30PM
  Home @ St. James Gym
vs. Marlboro
CANCELLED
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite