Boys Baseball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/10/18
10:00AM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Pope John XXIII
  more info
Sat, 03/10/18
1:00PM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Immaculata
  more info
Thu, 03/15/18
3:45PM
S Away @ Old Bridge
vs. Old Bridge
  more info
Sat, 03/17/18
10:00AM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Seton Hall Prep
  more info
Sat, 03/17/18
1:00PM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Old Tappan
  more info
Thu, 03/22/18
4:00PM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Millburn
CANCELLED
Sat, 03/24/18
10:00AM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Don Bosco Prep
CANCELLED
Sat, 03/24/18
12:00PM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/27/18
3:45PM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Freehold Twsp.
  more info
Wed, 03/28/18
3:45PM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Saint Joseph Regional
  more info
Thu, 03/29/18
3:45PM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Jackson Memorial
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
10:00AM
 LE Away @ Long Branch
vs. Long Branch
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 04/04/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Red Bank Catholic
vs. Ocean Township
Win (11-5)
CHANGED: Site & Time now 4:00pm
11-5
Thu, 04/05/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Long Branch
vs. Long Branch
Win 5-0
Fri, 04/06/18
2:00PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Monmouth Regional
Loss (2-6)
CHANGED: Time now 2:00
2-6
Tue, 04/10/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Wall Township
Loss 1-5
Thu, 04/12/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Middletown South
Win 5-4
Sat, 04/14/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Pinelands
Win 10-0
Mon, 04/16/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Manasquan
Win (4-1)
CHANGED: Site Now Home
4-1
Wed, 04/18/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Middletown North
vs. Middletown North
Win 3-1
Thu, 04/19/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Long Branch
Win 15-5
Sat, 04/21/18
4:00PM
    @ Community Field
vs. Delbarton
Loss 0-7
Tue, 04/24/18
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Ocean Township
Loss 3-5
Thu, 04/26/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Monmouth Regional
vs. Monmouth Regional
Win 6-5
Sat, 04/28/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Freehold Boro
Monmouth County Tournament
Win 8-0
Sun, 04/29/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Long Branch
Win 16-0
Mon, 04/30/18
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Wall Municipal Field
vs. Wall Township
Loss (0-4)
CHANGED: Site & Time
0-4
Wed, 05/02/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Middletown South
vs. Middletown South
Win 9-5
Fri, 05/04/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Manasquan
vs. Manasquan
Win (14-3)
CHANGED: Location
14-3
Sat, 05/05/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Christian Brothers Academy
vs. Christian Brothers Academy
Monmouth County Tournament
Win 6-3
Mon, 05/07/18
7:00PM
    @ First Energy Park
vs. St. Rose
Monmouth County
Win 5-1
Tue, 05/08/18
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Middletown North
Win 1-0
Thu, 05/10/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Red Bank Regional
Win 10-0
Sat, 05/12/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Barnegat
vs. Barnegat
POSTPONED TO 5/15/18 Site-Home
Mon, 05/14/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Colts Neck
Win 4-2
Tue, 05/15/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Barnegat
Win 10-0
Wed, 05/16/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Toms River North
CANCELLED
Thu, 05/17/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Toms River North
Win 4-2
Mon, 05/21/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Bergen Catholic
Loss 3-9
Thu, 05/24/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Toms River East
Loss (1-2)
CHANGED: Time
1-2
Tue, 05/29/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Saint Joseph Metuchen
vs. Saint Joseph Metuchen
NJSIAA Non-Public A south
Win 7-2
Fri, 06/01/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Notre Dame
NJSIAA Non-Public South A
Loss 2-4
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite