St. Rose
607 Seventh Ave.
Belmar, NJ 7719
732-681-1021

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. St. Rose:
Saturday, 09/09/2017
2:00PM   Girls Field Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. St. Rose
Win 4-0
3:30PM   Girls Field Hockey - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. St. Rose
CANCELLED
Monday, 09/11/2017
3:45PM Girls Volleyball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. St. Rose
Win 2-0
5:15PM Girls Volleyball - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. St. Rose
Win 2-0
Friday, 09/29/2017
3:45PM Girls Volleyball - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Rose
Win 2-0
5:15PM Girls Volleyball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Rose
Win 2-0
Monday, 10/02/2017
3:45PM Girls Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. St. Rose
Win 5-0
3:45PM Girls Soccer - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. St. Rose
Win 6-0
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
8:00PM Girls Swimming - Varsity   Away
vs. St. Rose
Win (119-54)
CHANGED: Time
119-54
8:00PM Boys Swimming - Varsity   Away
vs. St. Rose
Loss (30-133)
CHANGED: Time
30-133
Saturday, 01/06/2018
10:00AM Boys Basketball - Freshmen   Home
vs. St. Rose
POSTPONED TO Now 2-20-18
11:30AM Boys Basketball - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. St. Rose
POSTPONED TO Now 2-20-18
1:30PM Boys Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Rose
POSTPONED TO Now 2-20-18
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
5:00PM   Boys Wrestling - Varsity   Away
vs. St. Rose
Win 58-0
Friday, 02/02/2018
8:30PM   Boys Ice Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. St. Rose
Loss 1-2
Tuesday, 02/20/2018
3:45PM Boys Basketball - Freshmen   Home
vs. St. Rose
Loss 39-59
5:15PM Boys Basketball - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. St. Rose
Win 58-33
6:45PM Boys Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Rose
Win 66-56
Wednesday, 03/07/2018
5:00PM Girls Basketball - Varsity T  
vs. St. Rose
NJSIAA Non-Public A South Final
POSTPONED TO 3/8/18
Thursday, 03/08/2018
5:00PM Girls Basketball - Varsity    
vs. St. Rose
NJSIAA Non-Public A South Final
Loss 59-72
Thursday, 03/15/2018
3:45PM Girls Softball - Varsity S Home
vs. St. Rose
  more info
Tuesday, 05/08/2018
3:45PM Boys Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. St. Rose
  more info
5:15PM Boys Lacrosse - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. St. Rose
  more info
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite