Girls Lacrosse - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/09/18
4:30PM
S Away @ West Essex
vs. West Essex
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/13/18
4:30PM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Morristown
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/14/18
4:00PM
S Away @ Colts Neck
vs. Colts Neck
POSTPONED TO 3/15/18 @ RBC
Thu, 03/15/18
4:00PM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Colts Neck
  more info
Wed, 03/21/18
4:00PM
S Away @ Allentown
vs. Allentown
CANCELLED
Sat, 03/24/18
12:00PM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Howell
CHANGED: Time Now 12 noon more info
Sat, 03/24/18
12:00PM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Allentown
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/28/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Shore Regional
vs. Shore Regional
Win 10-9
Sat, 03/31/18
10:00AM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Red Bank Regional
Win 8-6
Tue, 04/03/18
10:00AM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Wall Township
Win 14-4
Thu, 04/05/18
10:00AM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven
Loss 4-12
Fri, 04/06/18
10:00AM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Middletown South
Win 16-4
Mon, 04/09/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Ocean Township
vs. Ocean Township
Win 17-8
Thu, 04/12/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Manasquan
vs. Manasquan
Win (12-9)
CHANGED: Site
12-9
Sat, 04/14/18
10:00AM
 LE Away @ Long Branch
vs. Long Branch
Win 18-3
Tue, 04/17/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Monmouth Regional
Win 18-4
Thu, 04/19/18
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Red Bank Regional
vs. Red Bank Regional
Win 8-7
Sat, 04/21/18
10:00AM
 LE Away @ Monmouth Regional
vs. Monmouth Regional
Win 19-4
Mon, 04/23/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Wall Township
vs. Wall Township
Win 17-3
Tue, 04/24/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Kent Place School
vs. Kent Place School
Win 9-8
Thu, 04/26/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Middletown South
vs. Middletown South
Win (19-9)
CHANGED: Time now 5:30pm
19-9
Sat, 04/28/18
10:00AM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Ocean Township
Win 13-11
Tue, 05/01/18
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Manasquan
Win 12-10
Fri, 05/04/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Long Branch
Win 18-3
Sat, 05/05/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Point Pleasant Boro
Win 17-4
Tue, 05/08/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Freehold Twsp.
Win 10-5
Thu, 05/10/18
7:00PM
    @ Ocean Township
vs. Manasquan
Shore Conference Semi-Final
Loss 7-8
Thu, 05/17/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Point Pleasant Boro
NJSIAA CENTRAL II
Win 17-5
Mon, 05/21/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Manasquan
vs. Manasquan
NJSIAA Semi-Final
Loss 11-12
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite