Girls Lacrosse - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/09/18
6:15PM
S Away @ West Essex
vs. West Essex
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/13/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Morristown
vs. Morristown
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/14/18
5:15PM
S Away @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Colts Neck
POSTPONED TO 3-15-18 @RBC
Thu, 03/15/18
5:15PM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Colts Neck
  more info
Wed, 03/21/18
5:15PM
S Away @ Allentown
vs. Allentown
CANCELLED
Sat, 03/24/18
11:15AM
S Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Howell
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/28/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Shore Regional
vs. Shore Regional
Win 8-3
Sat, 03/31/18
11:15AM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Red Bank Regional
Tie 8-8
Tue, 04/03/18
11:15AM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Wall Township
Win 7-3
Thu, 04/05/18
11:15AM
  Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven
Loss 3-10
Fri, 04/06/18
11:15AM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Middletown South
Win 9-7
Mon, 04/09/18
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Ocean Township
vs. Ocean Township
Win 6-4
Thu, 04/12/18
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Manasquan
vs. Manasquan
Loss (4-8)
CHANGED: Site
4-8
Sat, 04/14/18
11:15AM
 LE Away @ Long Branch
vs. Long Branch
Win 10-0
Tue, 04/17/18
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Monmouth Regional
Win 5-2
Thu, 04/19/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Red Bank Regional
vs. Red Bank Regional
Win 10-7
Sat, 04/21/18
11:15AM
 LE Away @ Monmouth Regional
vs. Monmouth Regional
Tie 1-1
Mon, 04/23/18
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Wall Township
vs. Wall Township
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Kent Place School
vs. Kent Place School
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Middletown South
vs. Middletown South
CHANGED: Time now 3:45pm more info
Sat, 04/28/18
11:15AM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Ocean Township
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Manasquan
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Ct. Basie Park
vs. Long Branch
  more info
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite