Boys Golf - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/29/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Hominy Hill Golf Course
vs. Central Regional
  more info
Thu, 03/29/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Hominy Hill Golf Course
vs. Colts Neck
Loss 171-167
Thu, 04/12/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Jumping Brook Country Club
vs. Red Bank Regional
Win 174-194
Tue, 04/17/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Jumping Brook Country Club
vs. Ocean Township
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 04/18/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Shark River Golf Course
vs. Monmouth Regional
Win (166-181)
CHANGED: Location
166-181
Thu, 04/19/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Jumping Brook Country Club
vs. St. John Vianney
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 04/24/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Jumping Brook Country Club
vs. Christian Brothers Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Jumping Brook Country Club
vs. Monmouth Regional
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Bella Vista Golf Club
vs. Holmdel
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Jumping Brook Country Club
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Jumping Brook Country Club
vs. Manalapan
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ TBA
vs. Ocean Township
  more info
Tue, 05/08/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Colts Neck Country Club
vs. St. John Vianney
  more info
Tue, 05/08/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Colts Neck Country Club
vs. St. John Vianney
  more info
Wed, 05/09/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Shark River Golf Course
vs. Red Bank Regional
  more info
Thu, 05/10/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Bella Vista Golf Club
vs. Marlboro
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
    Away @ TBA
vs. Middletown South
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
3:45PM
  Away @ TBA
vs. Middletown North
  more info
Wed, 05/16/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Jumping Brook Country Club
vs. Holmdel
  more info
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite