Performing Arts Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
ASTheater CANCELLED
-
CC
Tue, Nov 2
Chamber Band
-
CC
Choir
-
Music Room CC
Wed, Nov 3
After School Dance
-
CC
After School Theater
-
BSA
Thu, Nov 4
Chamber Band
-
CC
Dance Team Practice CANCELLED
-
CC
Fri, Nov 5
After School Theater
-
BSA
Choir
-
Music Room CC
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
ASTheater
-
CC
Tue, Nov 9
Chamber Band
-
CC
Choir
-
Music Room CC
Wed, Nov 10
After School Dance CANCELLED
-
CC
Thu, Nov 11
Chamber Band
-
CC
Dance Team Practice
-
CC
Fri, Nov 12
Choir
-
Music Room CC
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Dance Company Guest Choreo
-
CC
Mon, Nov 15
ASTheater
-
CC
Night of Monologues Tech 3-6pm
-
CC
Tue, Nov 16
Chamber Band
-
CC
Choir
-
Music Room CC
Wed, Nov 17
After School Dance
-
CC
Thu, Nov 18
Chamber Band
-
CC
Dance Team Practice
-
CC
Fri, Nov 19
Choir
-
Music Room CC
Sat, Nov 20
Alpha Fit Performing Arts Fundraiser
Alpha Fit Club Red Bank
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
ASTheater
-
CC
Tue, Nov 23
Chamber Band
-
CC
Pep Rally
Count Basie Field
Choir
-
Music Room CC
Wed, Nov 24
After School Dance CANCELLED
-
CC
Thu, Nov 25
Chamber Band CANCELLED
-
CC
Fri, Nov 26
Choir CANCELLED
-
Music Room CC
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
ASTheater
-
CC
Tue, Nov 30
Chamber Band
-
CC
Choir
-
Music Room CC
Dance Company
-
CC
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Subscribe to Alerts Choir
-
Music Room CC
Sat, Dec 4