Performing Arts Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Black Box Rehearsal
-
CC
Partner Dance Reh
CC
Tue, May 3
Chamber Band
Music Room CC
Choir
-
Music Room CC
Partner Dance Reh
CC
Wed, May 4
Senior Choreo Rehearsal
-
CC
Thu, May 5
Chamber Band
Music Room CC
Senior Choreo Rehearsal
-
CC
Choir
-
CC
Fri, May 6
Dance Company
-
CC
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Black Box Rehearsal
-
CC
Tue, May 10
Choir
-
Music Room CC
Wed, May 11
Senior Choreo Rehearsal
-
CC
Thu, May 12
Choir Tech
-
St. James Church
Senior Choreo Rehearsal
-
CC
Fri, May 13
Choir Spring Concert
St James Church
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Black Box Theater Only Tech
-
CC
Tue, May 17
Senior Showcase Dance Only Tech
-
BSA
Wed, May 18
Senior Showcase Full Dress Reh
-
BSA
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Performing Arts Banquet
Gramercy
Tue, May 24
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4