Performing Arts Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
After School Theater
-
Tue, Nov 29
Choir
-
Music Room
Wed, Nov 30
Choir
-
Music Room
Thu, Dec 1
music theory
music room
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts Readings and Carols Choir/Band
-
Saint James Church
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 24
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31