School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Class of 2024 Scheduling Night
-
Thu, Feb 6
Sophomore Parent Guidance Meeting
-
BSA
Disney Trip Student Meeting
-
Activity Period, Cultural Center
Senior Choreography Auditions
-
Dance Studio
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Feb 7
Booster Club Comedy Night
-
BSA
Sat, Feb 8
Girls Alumni Basketball Day
Eck Center
Sun, Feb 9
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Booster Club Meeting
-
Eck Center
Thu, Feb 13
Spring Musical Fundraising Event
-
FAPAB
Sat, Feb 15
Boys Alumni Basketball Game
Eck Center
Founders Cup Basketball Game
Eck Center
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Senior Class Spelling Bee
-
BSA, Activity Period
Thu, Feb 20
Senior 100 Days Celebration
-
BSA
Sat, Feb 22